Term Dates

Please click here for printable Term Dates for Academic Year 2018/19

Spring Term 2019

Children in school - Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April 2019

INSET days - Monday 25th February 2019

Half Term holiday - Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Children in school - Tuesday 26th February - Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Children in school - Tuesday 23rd April - Thursday 18th July 2019

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

INSET days - Friday 24th May 2019 and Friday 19th July 2019

Half Term holiday - Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Children in school - Monday 3rd June - Thursday 18th July 2019

Burrsville Infant Academy
Craigfield Avenue, Clacton-On-Sea, Essex, CO15 4HR
Telephone: 01255 425106 | Fax: 01255 433093
Email: admin@burrsville-inf.essex.sch.uk