01255 425106

Burrsville Infant Academy

Create a Joy in Learning For Every Child

Spring Term 2019

Children in school - Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April 2019

INSET days - Monday 25th February 2019

Half Term holiday - Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Children in school - Tuesday 26th February - Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Children in school - Tuesday 23rd April - Thursday 18th July 2019

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

INSET days - Friday 24th May 2019 and Friday 19th July 2019

Half Term holiday - Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Children in school - Monday 3rd June - Thursday 18th July 2019

Autumn Term 2019

Children in school - Thursday 5th September - Thursday 19th December 2019

INSET days - Monday 2nd, Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th September 2019, Friday 20th December 2019

Half Term holiday - Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

Children in School - Monday 4th November - Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Children in school - Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April 2020

INSET day - Monday 24th February 2020

Half Term holiday - Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Children in School - Tuesday 25th February - Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Children in School - Monday 20th April - Thursday 16th July 2020

INSET Days - Friday 22nd May, Friday 17th July 2020

Half Term holiday - Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Children in School - Monday 1st June - Thursday 16th July 2020

 

Burrsville Infant Academy

We are currently working on our new site.

With any urgent queries please contact our office at:

01255 425106

admin@burrsville-inf.essex.sch.uk