01255 425106

Burrsville Infant Academy

Create a Joy in Learning For Every Child

Meet our Team


Headteacher - Miss K Siggery (SENCO)

Deputy Headteacher - Miss A Pargin

Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mrs M Wright



Maple Class - Miss A Pargin

Rowan Class - Miss A Hutchings

Year 1

Sycamore Class - Mrs Tomaselli

Cedar Class - Miss J Jacobs

Year 2

Elder Class - Mrs O Greene

Hazel Class - Mrs E O'Reilly

Year 2 Cover Teacher - Mrs N Turner 


Early Years Practitioners

Miss T Newark

Mrs H Perryman (HLTA)

Mrs L Reeve

Mrs J Coleman

Mrs N Taylor 

Miss S Montgomery

Learning Support Assistants

Year 1

Mrs A Baynes

Miss M Wood

Miss D Chandler 

Year 2

Mrs K Austin

Mrs T Brazier

Miss B Harman-Page

SEN Learning Support Assistants

Miss B Harman-Page

Speech and Language LSA

Miss A Chapman

Computing (ICT)

Ms J Green (HLTA)

Forest School Leader

Miss B Harman-Page


THRIVE Practitioner and Learning Mentor

Mrs C Lloyd 

Family Wellbeing Practitioner

Mrs M Wright 


School Business Manager - Mrs C Milnes

Finance Assistant - Mrs J Luxford

Attendance Officer - Miss K Turtle 

SENCO Support Assistant - Ms J Green (HLTA)

Kitchen Staff

 Catering Manager - Mr B Bines

Assistant Cook - Mrs J Walker

Midday Assistants

Mrs M Lingwood (Snr)

Mrs C Bakker

Mrs L Durrant

Mrs M Shirley

Mrs T Turner

Mrs C Smith (On Maternity)

Miss V Allen

Miss C Young

Mrs L Richardson

Mrs Z Powell

Mrs A Turner (Relief)

Mrs H Appleby (Relief)

Premises Staff

Mr T Baker - Premises Manager

Mrs M Lingwood

Miss T Newark

Mrs S Lamb

REAch2 Central Team

Tim Culpin - Director of Education

Sinead Harper - Deputy Director of Education

Martin Henson - Associate School Leader

Rachel Sykes - Regional Business Manager

Warren Rodgers - HR Business Partner

Siobhan Chester - Regional Governance Support